Board of Directors

Welcome to Catholic Charities - Central California

We are here to empower the people of the San Joaquin Valley

Board of Directors

JohnFerd

Chair

Mr. John Ferdinandi
Business Owner: Milano Restaurants International
Appointed as Chair
Term to begin July 1, 2015 for 3 year term
Initially appointed May 2013 for 3 year term
Prior Member since May 2013
Independent Voting Member

Board Chair Statement

Giving back to the community and helping those in need has always been important to my family. From my Grandparents to my parents, I was given examples time and time again on what it meant to be a good steward of our time, treasure and talent. I joined Catholic Charities because I saw how important it was in helping those in need. Catholic Charities is one of the first responders in helping individuals and families who have come under hard times. They provide immediate access to food, clothing and any spiritual guidance requested.

Read the full Board Chair Statement here.

Sincerely,

ferd_sig

John Ferdinandi
President/ CEO
Milano Restaurants International
N. Palm Ave. Ste. 200 Fresno, CA 93704

Board of Directors

image003

President

Most Rev. Armando X. Ochoa, D.D.
Bishop of Fresno
Independent Voting Member
mary@dioceseoffresno.org

DREILING, REV RAYMOND

Episcopal Delegate

Rev. Msgr. Raymond Dreiling, V.G.
Appointed: March 18, 2014
Independent Voting Member
cheryl@dioceseoffresno.org

billlazzerini

Vice Chair

Mr. Bill Lazzerini
Business Owner Advance Beverage
Appointed July 1, 2015 for 3 year term
Term ending 7/2018
Appointed: March 18, 2014 3 year term
Term Ending March 3/2017
Independent Voting Member
billy@lazbeer.com

image003

Treasurer
Mr. Frank Hambalek
Wiebe Hinton Hambalek, LLP
Certified Public Accountant
Appointed July 1, 2015 for a 3 year term
Term ending on 7/2018
Independent Voting Member
FrankH@whhcpas.com

Publication1

Secretary

To be filled.

martyol

Attorney

Mr. Marty B. Oller,
Attorney, McCormick Barstow
Reappointed February 2015 for 3 year term
Term ending 2/2018
Appointed February 2012 for 3 year term
Term ending 2/2015
Independent Voting Member
moller@mccormickbarstow.com

Members at Large

Bruce Batti

Mr. Bruce Batti
Jeffrey Scott Agency
Appointed June 2017 for 3 year term
Term ending 06/2020
Independent Voting Member
bbatti@jsaweb.com

image002

Mrs. Beverly Camp
SA Camp Companies
Appointed March 18, 2014 3 year term
Term ending 3/2017
Independent Voting Member
beverly@discovery-gardens.com

Bree Comstock

Mrs. Bree Comstock
Business Owner
Appointed June 2017 for 3 year term
Term ending 06/2020
Independent Voting Member

BComstock@ashwoodco.com

Ryan Donaghy

Mr. Ryan Donaghy
Donaghy Sales, LLC.
Appointed June 2017 for 3 year term
Term ending June 2020
Independent Voting Member

rdonaghy@donaghysales.com

johnflue

Rev. John Fluetsch
Priest
Appointed August 2014 for 3 year term
Term ending August 2017
Independent Voting Member
frjohn@olmstpatrick.org

RevPat

Rev. Msgr. Pat McCormick, V.F.
Priest
Appointed September 2012 for 3 year term
Term ending 9/2015
Independent Voting Member
frpat@holyspiritfresno.org

Stacy

Mrs. Stacy Roque
Appointed June 2013 for 3 year term
Term ending June 2016
Independent Voting Member
Stacyroque@msn.com

Steven Spencer

Mr. Steven Spencer
Appointed June 2017 for 3 year term
Term ending June 2020
Independent Voting Member

sspencer@spencerenterprises.com

C Kassis 2014

Mr. Chuck Kassis
Appointed June 2017 for 3 year term
Term ending June 2020
Independent Voting Member

chuck.kassis@dignityhealth.org

STATISTICS

53,842
Families Served

131,631
Clients Served

2.1 Million lbs.
of Food Distributed