Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Mr. John Ferdinandi – Chair
Business Owner: Milano Restaurants International

Appointed as Chair
Term to begin July 1, 2015
for 3 year term
Initially appointed May 2013 for 3 year term
Prior member since May 2013
Independent Voting Member

Board Chair Statement

Giving back to the community and helping those in need has always been important to my family. From my Grandparents to my parents, I was given examples time and time again on what it meant to be a good steward of our time, treasure and talent. I joined Catholic Charities because I saw how important it was in helping those in need. Catholic Charities is one of the first responders in helping individuals and families who have come under hard times. They provide immediate access to food, clothing and any spiritual guidance requested.

Read the full Board Chair Statement here.

Sincerely,

ferd_sig

John Ferdinandi
President/ CEO
Milano Restaurants International
N. Palm Ave. Ste. 200 Fresno, CA 93704

Board of Directors

President

Most Rev. Armando X. Ochoa, D.D.

Bishop, Diocese of Fresno
Independent Voting Member
mary@dioceseoffresno.org

Episcopal Delegate

Rev. Msgr. Raymond Dreiling, V.G.

Appointed: March 18, 2014
Independent Voting Member
cheryl@dioceseoffresno.org

Vice Chair

Mr. Bill Lazzerini
Business Owner Advance Beverage

Appointed July 1, 2015
for 3 year term
Term ending 7/2018
Appointed: March 18, 2014
for 3 year term
Term Ending March 3/2017
Independent Voting Member
billy@lazbeer.com

Treasurer

Mr. Frank Hambalek
Wiebe Hinton Hambalek, LLP
Certified Public Accountant

Appointed July 1, 2015
for a 3 year term
Term ending on 7/2018
Independent Voting Member
FrankH@whhcpas.com

Secretary

To be filled.

Attorney

Mr. Marty B. Oller,
Attorney,
McCormick Barstow

Reappointed February 2015 for 3 year term
Term ending 2/2018
Appointed February 2012
for 3 year term
Term ending 2/2015
Independent Voting Member
moller@mccormickbarstow.com

Members at Large

Mr. Bruce Batti
Jeffrey Scott Agency

Appointed June 2017 for 3 year term
Term ending 06/2020
Independent Voting Member
bbatti@jsaweb.com

Mrs. Beverly Camp
SA Camp Companies

Appointed March 18, 2014 3 year term
Term ending 3/2017
Independent Voting Member
beverly@discovery-gardens.com

Mrs. Bree Comstock
Business Owner

Appointed June 2017 for 3 year term
Term ending 06/2020
Independent Voting Member
BComstock@ashwoodco.com

Mr. Ryan Donaghy
Donaghy Sales, LLC.

Appointed June 2017 for 3 year term
Term ending June 2020
Independent Voting Member
rdonaghy@donaghysales.com

Rev. John Fluetsch
Priest

Appointed August 2014 for 3 year term
Term ending August 2017
Independent Voting Member
frjohn@olmstpatrick.org

Mr. Chuck Kassis

Appointed June 2017 for 3 year term
Term ending June 2020
Independent Voting Member
chuck.kassis@dignityhealth.org

Rev. Msgr. Pat McCormick, V.F.
Priest

Appointed September 2012
for 3 year term
Term ending 9/2015
Independent Voting Member
frpat@holyspiritfresno.org

Mrs. Stacy Roque

Appointed June 2013 for 3 year term
Term ending June 2016
Independent Voting Member
Stacyroque@msn.com

Mr. Steven Spencer

Appointed June 2017 for 3 year term
Term ending June 2020
Independent Voting Member
sspencer@spencerenterprises.com