Board of Directors

Welcome to Catholic Charities - Central California

We are here to empower the people of the San Joaquin Valley

Board of Directors

JohnFerd

Board Chair Statement

Giving back to the community and helping those in need has always been important to my family. From my Grandparents to my parents, I was given examples time and time again on what it meant to be a good steward of our time, treasure and talent. I joined Catholic Charities because I saw how important it was in helping those in need. Catholic Charities is one of the first responders in helping individuals and families who have come under hard times. They provide immediate access to food, clothing and any spiritual guidance requested.

Read the full Board Chair Statement here.

Sincerely,

ferd_sig

John Ferdinandi
President/ CEO
Milano Restaurants International
N. Palm Ave. Ste. 200 Fresno, CA 93704

Chair
Mr. John Ferdinandi
Business Owner: Milano Restaurants International
Appointed as Chair
Term to begin July 1, 2015 for 3 year term
Initially appointed May 2013 for 3 year term
Prior Member since May 2013
Independent Voting Member

Board of Directors

image003

President

Most Rev. Armando X. Ochoa, D.D.
Bishop of Fresno
Independent Voting Member
mary@dioceseoffresno.org

DREILING, REV RAYMOND

Episcopal Delegate

Rev. Msgr. Raymond Dreiling, V.G.
Appointed: March 18, 2014
Independent Voting Member
cheryl@dioceseoffresno.org

image001

Vice Chair

Mrs. Jeannine Grech
Campos Bros Farms
Appointed July 1, 2015 for 3 year term
Term ending 7/2018
Appointed June 2013 for 3 year term
Term ending 6/2016
Independent Voting Member
jeannine@camposbrothers.com

image003

Treasurer
Mr. Frank Hambalek
Wiebe Hinton Hambalek, LLP
Certified Public Accountant
Appointed July 1, 2015 for a 3 year term
Term ending on 7/2018
Independent Voting Member
FrankH@whhcpas.com

billlazzerini

Secretary
Mr. Bill Lazzerini
Business Owner Advance Beverage
Appointed July 1, 2015 for 3 year term
Term ending 7/2018
Appointed: March 18, 2014 3 year term
Term Ending March 3/2017
Independent Voting Member
billy@lazbeer.com

Members at Large

image002

Mrs. Beverly Camp
SA Camp Companies
Appointed March 18, 2014 3 year term
Term ending 3/2017
Independent Voting Member
beverly@discovery-gardens.com

johnflue

Rev. John Fluetsch
Priest
Appointed August 2014 for 3 year term
Term ending August 2017
Independent Voting Member
frjohn@olmstpatrick.org

Steve Lantz

Mr. Steve Lantz
Entrepreneur/Business Developer
Reappointed June 30, 2015 for 1 year term
Term ending 6/2016
Appointed July 2012 for 3 year term
Term ending 7/2015
Prior Member since January 2012
Independent Voting Member
sdlantz54@aol.com

RevPat

Rev. Msgr. Pat McCormick, V.F.
Priest
Appointed September 2012 for 3 year term
Term ending 9/2015
Independent Voting Member
frpat@holyspiritfresno.org

Jamesnetto

Mr. James Netto
Vice President, President and Sales Penny Newman
Reappointed February 2015 for 3 year term
Term ending 2/2018
Appointed February 2012 for 3 year term
Term ending February 2015
Independent Voting Member
JNetto@penny-newman.com

martyol

Mr. Marty B. Oller, IV
Attorney
Reappointed February 2015 for 3 year term
Term ending 2/2018
Appointed February 2012 for 3 year term
Term ending 2/2015
Independent Voting Member
moller@mccormickbarstow.com

mikerad

Mr. Mike Radavero
Owner Radavero Insurance Services
Reappointed February 2015 for 2 year term
Term Ending 2/2017
Appointed October 2008 for 3 year term
Reappointed on 10/2011 for 3 year term
Term ending 10/2014
Independent Voting Member
radavero@sbcglobal.net

Stacy

Mrs. Stacy Roque
Appointed June 2013 for 3 year term
Term ending June 2016
Independent Voting Member
Stacyroque@msn.com

Stacy

Mr. Frank Beazley
St. Agnes Medical Center
Appointed October 2015 for 3 year term
Term ending 10/2018
Independent Voting Member
frank.beazley@samc.com

STATISTICS

128,086
Clients Served

53,998
Clients Served

2,000,000 lbs.
of Food Distributed